## Solano Transportation Authority

## SOLANO TRANSPORTATION AUTHORITY

Member Agencies:

Benicia + Dixon + Fairfield + Rio Vista + Suisun City + Vacaville + Vallejo + Solano County

...wozking foz you!

One Harbor Center, Ste. 130, Suisun City, CA 94585-2473 • Phone (707) 424-6075 / Fax (707) 424-6074 Email: info@sta.ca.gov • Website: sta.ca.gov

## ALTERNATIVE FUELS BOARD WORKSHOP

4:30 p.m., Wednesday, June 8, 2016 Suisun City Hall Council Chambers 701 Civic Center Drive Suisun City, CA 94585

**ITEM** STAFF/PRESENTER 1. CALL TO ORDER Chair Richardson (4:30 p.m.) 2. PURPOSE OF MEETING Philip Kamhi, STA (4:30 - 4:35 p.m.)3. CALIFORNIA AIR RESOURCES BOARD (CARB) Yachun Chow, CARB **PRESENTATION** (4:35 - 4:50 p.m.)4. AIR DISTRICT PRESENTATIONS (4:50 - 5:00 p.m.)A. Bay Area Quality Management District (BAAQMD) Chengfeng Wang, BAAQMD B. Yolo-Solano Air Quality Management District (YSAQMD) Matt Jones, YSAQMD 5. CALIFORNIA TRANSIT ASSOCIATION (CTA) STATEWIDE Josh Shaw, CTA TRANSIT PERSPECTIVE (5:00 - 5:10 p.m.)6. TRANSIT OPERATORS – ALTERNATIVE FUELS POLICY (5:10 - 5:20 p.m.)A. Fairfield and Suisun Transit (FAST) Nathaniel Atherstone, FAST

7. BOARD DISCUSSION OF STA ALTERNATIVE FUELS POLICY

STA Board

BOARD DISCUSSION OF STA ALTERNATIVE FUELS POLICY (5:20 – 5:30 p.m.)

8. NEXT STEPS/ADJOURNMENT

**B.** Solano Country Transit (SolTrans)

Daryl Halls, STA

Stephen Clermont/Jaime Levin

Norman Richardson (Chair)	Jim Spering (Vice Chair)	Elizabeth Patterson	STA BOARD M Jack Batchelor, Jr.	EMBERS Harry Price	Pete Sanchez	Len Augustine	Osby Davis
City of Rio Vista	County of Solano	City of Benicia	City of Dixon	City of Fairfield	City of Suisun City	City of Vacaville	City of Vallejo
Jim McCracken	Erin Hannigan	Tom Campbell	Steve Bird	TERNATES Chuck Timm	Lori Wilson	Ron Rowlett (Pending)	Jesse Malgapo